TFC, a leading global Filipino news and entertainment brand, and Remitly, the easy, fast, and affordable way to send money to the Philippines from a computer or mobile device, have partnered to bring Filipinos all over the world the first-ever digital Christmas caroling experience, Namamasko Po! The Kapamilya Christmas Carols. The project will bring the Filipino Christmas spirit to Kapamilyas around the world.

The first talent who went LIVE, TODAY, December 1, 8AM Manila time (November 30, at 4PM Pacific, 7PM Eastern; December 1, at 12MN UK and 11AM Australia) was none other than Nyoy Volante

After Nyoy’s performance today, every concert day will feature a surprise performer!

“Namamasko Po!” is free. Spread the word and share the Christmas spirit. “Namamasko Po! The Kapamilya Christmas Carols” can be seen from December 1-12 (November 30-December 11 in North America) on TFC.tv/NamamaskoPo and on Facebook.com/KapamilyaTFC. All subscriber levels of TFC.tv will have access to view the live broadcast as well

- Ads by AdAsia -